Revit Deep Purge
The end goal is to clean the model before sending to consultants. All the views not placed on sheets are deleted. All schedules and legends are deleted as well. All the view templates and view filters are deleted, too. All the imported/linked CAD files and the imported images are removed. The Revit links remain because of the further usage by the consultants.